MSCC Membership 2016

Please note that some members are not breeders, and some have asked that their information not be published on the Internet. In most cases, breeders will be identified by the presence of their Kennel Name, and the colours of dogs that they breed.

S&P = Salt and Pepper B&S = Black and Silver Blk = Black

While all are members in good standing of the Miniature Schnauzer Club of Canada as of the date of compiling this list, in no circumstances does the Miniature Schnauzer Club of Canada guarantee the services or dogs of any member, or endorse content on linked websites.

British Columbia

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Ken & Elaine Allen Dreamaker, Perm. Reg'd. S&P, B&S 604-380-1840 ke_allen@shaw.ca Maple Ridge, BC
Hollie Benyosef Envoy S&P, B&S, Black 604-324-3081 envoydogs@telus.net
Website
Vancouver, BC
John & Joanne Bremer S&P West Vancouver, BC
Bruce Fraser & Gary Cohen Advocate Perm Reg'd S&P, Black 604-594-6644 BFraser@cohenfraser.com Surrey, BC
Louise Gordon Middlegate 204-880-1050 lgordon2@shaw.ca Victoria, BC
Brian Kruse Kruse Kennels S&P 250-702-1690 brian@krusekennels.com Website Campbell River, BC
Sandi Malcolm Mimicker S&P 250-729-9920 mimicker@shaw.ca Nanaimo, BC
Heather Payne Abbeylane S&P 250-491-7257 heatherrosepayne@shaw.ca Kelowna, BC
Vicki Stephens Empire Reg'd S&P, B&S, Black 604-530-3403 empirevs@shaw.ca
Website
Langley, BC

Prairies

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Chris Ashley Lucky M S&P 204-253-4392 LuckyM@shaw.ca Winnipeg, Manitoba
Lynda Berar Naibara Perm Reg'd S&P 403-226-0489 minischnauzer@efirehose.net Calgary, Alberta
Vickie Boechler 780-994-0679 vickie.boechler@shaw.ca Spruce Grove, Alberta
Elizabeth Cunningham Villams S&P, B&S 403-938-1874 lizschnauzers@gmail.com Okotoks, Alberta
Rhoda Dease RHO S&P 403-783-4760 rdease@telus.net Ponoka, Alberta
Kathleen (Kay) DeVeyrac Kaydees Perm Reg'd S&P, B&S 403-255-0731 mini.schnauzer@shaw.ca Calgary, Alberta
Marija Kuncic Mapherna Reg S&P, Black 403-809-7722 mapherna@outlook.com Calgary, Alberta
Catherine McMillan Minuteman Perm Reg'd S&P, Black 306-493-2278 kate@katewerk.com
Website
Delisle, Saskatchewan
Shannon Taylor Shantay S&P 403-239-4346 gdtay@telus.net Calgary, Alberta
L. Gail Wilford Scandals Perm. Reg'd S&P, B&S, Black 204-383-5071 scandals@rogers.com Argyle, Manitoba
Jan Zawada S&P 306-291-6463 rubydoo008@gmail.com Hepburn, SK

Ontario

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Nancy Bartok Windydance S&P, B&S 705-205-1377 windydanceschnauzers@hotmail.ca Port Sydney, Ontario
Jocelyne Belaire Shadnan Reg'd S&P 613-253-7810 jesseybelaire2@gmail.com
Website
Carleton Place, Ontario
Barbara Bell bellmean@sympatico.ca Toronto, Ontario
Tracey L. Brown Silvercastle Reg'd S&P, B&S 519-410-4060 minsch@silvercastle.ca
Website
St.Williams, Ontario
Michelle Cadieux Nanny's Reg'd S&P 905-428-6206 michelecadieux@rogers.com Ajax, Ontario
Melody Fraser Spitfire Reg'd S&P m.fraser1@rogers.com Mississauga, Ontario
Dr. Dorothy Griggs Sylva Sprite Perm Reg'd S&P, B&S 519-824-1239 griggs@kw.igs.net Guelph, Ontario
Tracy Hiuser Meinkismah S&P, B&S, Black 519-475-4128 kismah@kismah.com
Website
Embro, Ontario
Tom and Sharon Lau-Wiffin Schnauzee S&P, B&S, Black 519-742-7318 wiffers@kw.igs.net Kitchener, Ontario
James Mabey Fortown Perm Reg'd S&P, B&S, Blk 613-498-3191 lmabey@cogeco.ca Lyn, Ontario
Vicki Markle Portadown Perm Reg'd S&P, Blk 905-642-1380 markleth@rogers.com Stouffville, Ontario
Krystal Mason Maihams Reg'd SP 613-269-3015 krystal@maihams.com
Website
Merrickville, Ontario
Rob Morrison Obsession Perm Reg'd S&P, B&S 416-532-1950 obsession@sympatico.ca Toronto, Ontario
Karon Lampman Niggli Algernon Perm Reg'd B&S, S&P, Black 905-304-7545 algernonkennels@aol.com Ancaster, Ontario
Heather Orr Tux'N'Tails (Reg'd) S&P, Black 613-258-6378 tuxndtails@gmail.com
Website
Kemptville, Ontario
Donna Ralph Moondreamer Perm Reg'd S&P 905-934-1049 RalphRottn@aol.com St. Catharines, Ontario
Andrea Walli Brandenburg S&P, B&S, Blk 705-325-5227 walli@sympatico.ca Hawkestone, Ontario
Marcia Wright ClassyWags S&P, B&S, Blk 613-225-5458 classywags@hotmail.com Ottawa, Ontario

Quebec

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Micheline Gosselin Canton S&P, B&S 450-372-8971 cantonmvg@hotmail.com Granby, Quebec
Caroline Lachance Luckyhill Reg'd S&P, B&S 418-849-6298 lucky@oricom.ca Website Lac St-Charles, Quebec
Yvan Methot & Vital Berthelot Yvana S&P 450-665-3669 yvana1@sympatico.ca Laval, PQ

Maritimes

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Dawn Adams Haslett S&P, B&S, Black 506-832-3152 miniature_schnauzers@hotmail.com Lakeside, New Brunswick
Ted & Carol Ann Greene Presbrooke 902-331-1433 info@presbrookekennels.com New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
Diane Ryan Emmalor Kennels S&P, B&S 902-670-6405 diane.ryan@xcountry.tv Port Williams, Nova Scotia

Out of Canada

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Rebecca Manspeaker Pendragon S&P, Black pendragn3@verizon.net
Website
Hancock, Maryland, U.S.A.

Updated Jan 8, 2017 - All rights reserved